Annual Review 2018


invite you to an evening of celebration


Thursday 25th October, 7pm
Broadway Theatre Studio

Join us to celebrate the amazing work and achievements of our members over the last year:

6 Fantastic performances exploring the stories of Shakespeare;
120 Performers and Backstage Crew
Events that Opened Doors to the theatre industry;
Inspiration and Pathways to new opportunities.

We have a lot to celebrate! 

The evening will feature performances and presentations from young people who have participated in our programmes, highlighting their achievements and celebrating their next steps at LYT and beyond.

Light refreshments will be served after the presentation.

To RSVP, contact Charlie by 19th October:
Tel: 020 8690 3428
Text: 07435 969 157

Can’t attend the event? Read our Annual Review publication here.

Our Members Committee would like to thank all those who have
supported on LYT projects over the 2017/18 programme year:

LYT Core Team Members: Charlie Risius, Helen Stanley, Louise Balhatchet, Sheryl Malcolm, Sophie Ellerby and Victoria Shaskan

Freelancers: Amanda Mascarenhas, Annekoos Arlman, Arne Pohlmeier, Ben Moon, Chloe Edwards-Wood, Junior James, Kyra Hall-Gelly, Laura Wheeler, Laurel Ashton, Lewis Ashby-Whelan, Louise Dickinson, Maria Avramidou, Molly Cox, Ruby Bender, Sally Hardcastle, Sebastian Constantine and Zoe Fidel.

Paid Work Experience: Bushra Baig, Emanuel Mendes-Da-Silva, Dean Phillips, Jamilla Cheke, Michael Sookhan, Rachel Isaac-Wilson, Subira Damali.

Volunteers & Placements: Alex Milledge, Chantelle Reid, Charis Cherry, Chelsey Pippin, Daisy Ward, Devon Johnson, Emanuel Mendes-Da-Silva, Ellie Smith, Emily Spiers, Eugenia Fiusco, Filipe Miranda, Hazel Owen, Imogen Comrie, Jamilla Cheke, Katelyn Adler, Konstantina Takli, Laura Wheeler, Liam Elliston, Lillie Cook, Maria Avramidou, Mariana Wilson, Michelle O’Higgins, Rayon McLean, Renata Carillo Martin, Robert Wallace, Rosalind Young, Roxane Guidi, Shanice Dacres, Shennika Hermanstyne, Sigita Budraityté, Szilvia Hernek, Temjen Kechu, Veronika Izotova,  and Zoe Tsavdarides.

Peer Mentors: Abiola, Amaarah, Daniel, Dhilan, Dylan, Emanuel, Fran, Joni, Josh, Kieran, Leighton, Leila, Lynette, Nathan, Oriana, Ricky and Ruby.

Work Experience: Leila, Lynette, Ruby and Sidra.

Tech Crew: Abbie, Eve, Ricky, Ruby, Shannon and Zhane.

Back to news and events