Annual Review 2019


invite you to an evening of celebration


Thursday 24th October, 7pm
Broadway Theatre Studio

Join us to celebrate the amazing work and achievements of our members over the last year:

The Stories We Tell (And How We Tell Them):
6 Fantastic performances for Lewisham and beyond
127 Performers and Backstage Crew
Events that Opened Doors to the theatre industry;
Inspiration and Pathways to new opportunities.

We have a lot to celebrate! 

The evening will feature performances and presentations from young people who have participated in our programmes, highlighting their achievements and celebrating their next steps at LYT and beyond.

Light refreshments will be served after the presentation.

To RSVP, contact Flo by 19th October:
Tel: 020 8690 3428
Text: 07435 969 157

Can’t attend the event? Read our Annual Review publication here.

Our Members Committee would like to thank all those who have
supported on LYT projects over the 2018/19 programme year:

LYT Core Team Members: Charlie Risius, Flo Dessau, Helen Stanley, Louise Balhatchet, Sheryl Malcolm, Emma Hewitt and Victoria Shaskan

Freelancers: Amanda Mascarenhas, Annekoos Arlman, Courtney Morris-Spencer, Ben Moon, Dani Moseley, Elen Jones, Flora Wilkinson, Kat Gill, Jacqueline Gunn, Laura Wheeler, Molly Freeman, Lewis Ashby-Whelan, Rosie Whiting, Sebastian Constantine and Tig Land.

Paid Work Experience: Amaarah Roze, Bushra Baig, Emanuel Mendes-Da-Silva and Ricky Brent.

Volunteers & Placements: Alexandra Leone, Alexandra Todd, Alice Wren, Amaarah Roze, Annette Jutt, Ashley Michaelis, Beth Gorman, Brianna True, Brigid Vidler, Carmen Alvarez, Chloe Thomas, Eleanor Clack, Ellen Jupp, Fan Zhang, Firdaws Fourcroy, Flo Dessau, Jack Lowerson, Jane Boehlert, Katelyn Adler, Kevin Creedon, Laura Wheeler, Lauren Tranter, Liz Nguyen, Lois Cornish, Marcus Wadland, Maria Marraci, Marie Osborn, Mariliis Peterson, Nora Lempriere, Tobi Emmanuel Adeoye, Patrick Ellis, Ray  Sims, Rosa Schurian-Stanzel, Rose Palmer Ford, Sam Bailey, Scott Fox, Sunita Chana, Umloda Ibrahim and Victoria Gompou.

Members Committee: Abiola, Amaarah, Arran, Ava, Blessin’, Chantae, Charles, Charlie, Charlotte, Chiamaka, Daniel, Daquan, David, Dean, Dejuan, Dhilan, Dylan, Emanuel, Filipe, Jaden, Jason, Jayden, Jemaijsce, Jhalen, Jim, Jodie, Justice, Kapene, Kewen, Kieran, Leighton, Lynette, Marvin, Mary-Jane, Merlyn, Oriana, Precious, Ricky, Ruby, Sade-Kai, Sally, Shannon, Tallulah, Yanis and Zhane.

Peer Mentors: Abiola, Amaarah, Daniel, Dhilan, Dylan, Emanuel, Fran, Joni, Josh, Kieran, Leighton, Leila, Lynette, Nathan, Oriana, Ricky and Ruby.

Work Experience: Jayden, Joe and Kwabena

Tech Crew: Alexander, Aoife, Armani, Callum, Charlie, David, Kaela-Ma, Kewen, Lola, Mabel, Ricky, Samuel Sarah-Jane, Semirah, Sumayyah, Tallulah and Yusef.

Back to news and events